2022/2023   School Calendar

 

First Day of School: Monday, August 15,  2022

Last Day of School: Friday, June 9,  2023

Summer Program: June 12-August 9,  2023

 

School Events and Closures:

Thursday-Friday, August 11-12,  2022/Teacher's In-Service/No School  

Monday, Aug 15, 2022/First Day of School

Thursday, Aug 25,  2022/Back to School Night

Monday, September 5, 2022/ Labor Day

Tuesday - Thursday, Oct 18-20, 2022/Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday & Wednesday, October 25 & 26, 2022/Fall Pictures

Friday, November 11,  2022/ Veteran's Day

Thurs & Friday, Nov. 24- 25, 2022 /  Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday-Friday, December 26, 2022-Friday, December 30, 2022/Winter Recess*

Monday, January 16, 2023/ Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February  20, 2023/ President's Day

Tuesday &  Wednesday, March 21 & 22, 2023/Spring Pictures

Monday-Friday, April 3-7 , 2023/Spring Recess *

Tuesday-Thursday, April 18-20, 2023/Parent-Teacher Conferences

Monday-Friday, May 1-5, 2023/Teacher Appreciation Week

Thursday, May 11, 2023/Open House

Monday, May 29, 2023/ Memorial Day

Thursday, June 8, 2023/Graduation

Friday, June 9, 2023/Last Day of School/End of the Year Celebration

Tuesday, July 4, 2023/ Independence Day​

Wednesday, August 9, 2023/Last Day of Summer School

Thursday & Friday, August 10 & 11, 2023/Teacher In-Service Days/No School

 

*Winter Recess:

 

School will be closed the following days for Winter Recess:

Monday, December 26, 2023-Friday, December  30,  2023

No daycare will be available.

 

**Spring Recess:

 

School will be closed the following days for Spring Recess:

Monday-Friday, April 3-7,  2023

Daycare will be available.